Find a Representative

Bay Plastics Machinery has representatives around the world to assist your company.

Click on your region
to find a representative


Find a Rep

WORLDWIDE

James Forgash
BPM Vice President of Sales


jimforgash@3hbn9d6x.allmoda.net

LATIN AMERICA

PLASTEC USA

7752 NW 74 Ave.
Miami FL 33166

Site: www.plastecusa.com
Phone: (305) 887-6920

Covering: Mexico (excluding border), Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Belize, Costa Rica, Panama, Guyana, Jamaica, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Trinidad Tobago, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Suriname, French Guyana, Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

New facility address in Mexico:

Fresno No. 116,
Fracc. Industrial El Vergel KM. 4.5,
Carr. Libre Celaya-Villagran,
C.P. 38060, Celaya, Gto México.

EUROPE

Roberto Atesini
BPM EUROPEAN SALES MANAGER

Via Pietro Calvi 19
20129 Milano
Cell – +963
Tel – +39 02 70006042

atesini@3hbn9d6x.allmoda.net
atesini@deamici.com

FRANCE, ALGERIA
MOROCCO, TUNISIA

CYNDI PROCESS

Mr. David Riviere

99 Rue Des Lavandes – ZA Les Clachs
34560 POUSSAN

Tel – +33 (0)4 67 18 97 76
Cell – +33 (0)6 70 64 37 82

d.riviere@cyndi-group.com

ITALY

DE AMICI SRL

Mr. Roberto Atesini

Via Pietro Calvi 19
20129 Milano

Cell – +963
Tel – +39 02 70006042

atesini@deamici.com
www.deamici.com

UNITED KINGDOM

GENESIS PROCESS SOLUTIONS LTD.

Phil Cameron

Unit 5 Springvale Business Centre,
Millbuck Way, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3HY

Tel +44 01270 766300
Cell +44 07855 693111

phil@genesisps.co.uk
www.genesisps.co.uk

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM
LUXEMBURG

SPS – SOLIDS PROCESS SOLUTIONS

Mr. Rob Van Buitenen

Blokzijlpark 73
3826 BN Amersfoort

Tel – +31 33 453 23 22
Cell – +31646 32 54 64

rob@SPSsolutions.nl
www.SPSsolutions.nl

SWISS AUSTRIA

KENVELL SAGL

Via Bicentenario 24/A
Taverne Torricella
6807-Switzerland

+41 (0) 79.921.57.80

sm@kenvell.ch
www.kenvell.ch

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

GRAVIPES, S.L.

Josep Maria Calaf- calaf@gravipes.com

Jordi Casals- casals@gravipes.com

Avgda.Francesc Macìa 46/50

E-08208 Sabadell

Tel 0

E mail: gravipes@gravipes.com

Web site: www.gravipes.com

ASIA

KOREA

HACKWON CORPORATION

Kim, Tae Young – Director

Address : Room #205, 27-dong, 97, Siheungdae-ro, Geumcheon-gu,
Seoul, Korea

Tel : +82-2-892-8356
Mobile : +82-
hackwon@unitel.co.kr

JAPAN

TOKYO HARDFACING, INC.

2-20-15, Yaguchi, Ota-ku
Tokyo, 146-0093
Japan

Atsushi Yoshizawa
+
yoshizawa@tokyo-hardfacing.co.jp

Takashi Yoshida
+
t.yoshida@tokyo-hardfacing.co.jp

MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE

INTAC PARTS & SERVICES

Mr. Jeffrey Choi

B-3A-23 Empire SOHO Empire Subang
Jalan SS16/1, 47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Tel – +
Cell – +6
www.intacps.com.nl

Ready to begin with Bay Plastics Machinery?